Managed Appraisal Services Ensuring Appraiser Indepence
Providing you with the Best Appraisal Experince.
CONTACT Client Login Staff Login Appraiser Login

Please Install The Flash Player

Home Appraisal Information Technology Services Fee Schedule Support
Managed Appraisal Service, Inc. Support Team   Reach MAS masops@managedappraisal.com   866 222-6205 James Gazonas jgazonas@managedappraisal.com 866 222-6205 Eric Pogwist epogwist@managedappraisal.com 866 222-6205 Lisa Ratzke lratzke@managedappraisal.com 866 222-6205 Jenna Dafnis jdafnis@managedappraisal.com 866 222-6205 Carol Basalik cbasalik@managedappraisal.com 866 222-6205